OPS Demo: Belleville

Rally in Belleville. Members are holding OPSEU flags, picket signs & a Kathleen Wynne puppet
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Facebook
Twitter
Email

Workers in the Ontario Public Service protest in Belleville at the Sir James Whitney School for the Deaf over the government’s bargaining position.

Related Events

Friday, October 22, 2021
To Sunday, October 24, 2021
All day
Tuesday, November 2, 2021
To Thursday, November 4, 2021
10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Virtual meeting
Thursday, November 4, 2021
All day
Zoom
Friday, November 5, 2021
To Saturday, November 6, 2021
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Virtual
Monday, November 8, 2021
To Wednesday, November 10, 2021
All day
Virtual
Friday, November 12, 2021
To Saturday, November 13, 2021
9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Virtual