Skip to content

National Indigenous Day

Tuesday, June 21, 2016
12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email

On June 21, Canadians everywhere will celebrate National Indigenous Day. The annual observation is an outstanding opportunity to honour and experience the unique heritage, diverse cultures, and outstanding achievements and contributions of our country’s First Nations, Métis and Inuit peoples.

Find out more about National Indigenous Day

Related Events

Thursday, November 5, 2020
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday, November 6, 2020
To Saturday, November 7, 2020
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Friday, November 13, 2020
To Saturday, November 14, 2020
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Virtual
Friday, November 20, 2020
To Saturday, November 21, 2020
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Virtual
Saturday, November 28, 2020
9:00 AM to 12:30 PM
Virtual
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Virtual