Skip to content

Municipal Property Assessment Corporation (MPAC) Division Pre-Bargaining Conference

Friday, June 1, 2018
To Saturday, June 2, 2018
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email

Dear Sector 16 Members:

As you may be aware, our collective agreement will be expiring on December 31, 2018. In accordance with the attached Sector 16 MPAC Negotiation Procedures, a Pre-Bargaining Conference has been scheduled.


When: Friday, June 1, 2018 (1pm-5pm) and Saturday, June 2, 2018 (9am-5pm)

Registration: Friday, June 1 – 11:30 a.m. to 12:45 p.m.

Where: Courtyard by Marriott Downtown Toronto, 475 Yonge Street, Toronto, ON  M4Y 1X7

Porter Room

The purpose of the Pre-Bargaining Conference shall be to examine in depth a number of
broadly-based issues that are relevant to the forthcoming round of negotiations, develop
themes for consideration at local demand setting meetings and, generally, give guidance
and a sense of direction to the delegates. During this meeting, the delegates will also elect
the negotiation team; five (5) members and three (3) alternates.

Related Events

Thursday, November 5, 2020
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday, November 6, 2020
To Saturday, November 7, 2020
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Friday, November 13, 2020
To Saturday, November 14, 2020
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Virtual
Friday, November 20, 2020
To Saturday, November 21, 2020
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Virtual
Saturday, November 28, 2020
9:00 AM to 12:30 PM
Virtual
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Virtual