LCBO workers information picket, Sault Ste. Marie

Support your public services, shop LCBO.
Thursday, February 23, 2017
3:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Facebook
Twitter
Email

The majority of Ontarians do not support the privatization of the LCBO. Yet by putting beer, cider, and wine into grocery stores, the government is doing just that, one bottle at a time. Our union's fight against this privatization is far from over. If you are in Sault Ste. Marie on February 23, please plan to join Local 602 representing LCBO employees:

Date: Thursday, February 23, 2017
Time: 3 to 7 p.m.
Place: Outside LCBO store #359, 616 Great Northern Road, Sault Ste. Marie

For more information about how you can help out with the picket, please contact We Own It mobilizer Shelley LeBoeuf, weownit.ssm@gmail.com, and Local 602 1st Vice-President Joy Delayer, joydelayer@hotmail.com.

PDF icon Download the event flyer

Visit the Stop Privatizing our LCBO Index Page

Related Events

Friday, October 22, 2021
To Sunday, October 24, 2021
All day
Tuesday, November 2, 2021
To Thursday, November 4, 2021
10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Virtual meeting
Thursday, November 4, 2021
All day
Zoom
Friday, November 5, 2021
To Saturday, November 6, 2021
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Virtual
Monday, November 8, 2021
To Wednesday, November 10, 2021
All day
Virtual
Friday, November 12, 2021
To Saturday, November 13, 2021
9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Virtual