LCBO Information Picket, London

Wednesday, June 7, 2017
7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Facebook
Twitter
Email

We have a plan to deliver a stronger and better LCBO. Our plan will provide job security for workers, meaningful shifts for casuals, an end to staff working alone, time with family, and it will make sure that union workers are doing union jobs.

Join us to help share this plan with the public. Together we can save the LCBO – not just the LCBO we have, but the better LCBO we know is possible.

Dates: Wednesday, June 7th, 2017
Time: 7:00pm – 8:00pm
Place: Outside London Retail Service Centre, 955 Wilton Grove Road, London

For more information about how you can help out with the picket, please contact David Holmes, davesholme@gmail.com

Related Events

Thursday, April 25, 2024
To Sunday, April 28, 2024
Locations across the province
Thursday, April 25, 2024
To Saturday, April 27, 2024
9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Friday, May 3, 2024
9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Sault Ste. Marie Regional Office, 154 Great Northern Road
Tuesday, May 7, 2024
To Wednesday, May 8, 2024
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Hybrid - Double Tree by Hilton, Toronto Airport West, 5444 Dixie Rd, Mississauga, ON L4W 2L2
Tuesday, May 14, 2024
11:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Hybrid - Thunder Bay, Kenora, online
Saturday, May 25, 2024
To Sunday, May 26, 2024
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Hybrid - Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel, 123 Queen St West, Toronto ON, M5H 2M9