LCBO Information Picket, London

Tuesday, May 30, 2017
11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Facebook
Twitter
Email

We have a plan to deliver a stronger and better LCBO. Our plan will provide job security for workers, meaningful shifts for casuals, an end to staff working alone, time with family, and it will make sure that union workers are doing union jobs.

Join us to help share this plan with the public. Together we can save the LCBO – not just the LCBO we have, but the better LCBO we know is possible.

Dates: Tuesday, May 30th, 2017
Time: 11:00am – 1:00pm
Place: Outside LCBO Store #393 109 Fanshawe Park Road East, London

For more information about how you can help out with the picket, please contact Guy Jeremschuk (519 903-1769)

Related Events

Friday, October 22, 2021
To Sunday, October 24, 2021
All day
Tuesday, November 2, 2021
To Thursday, November 4, 2021
10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Virtual meeting
Thursday, November 4, 2021
All day
Zoom
Friday, November 5, 2021
To Saturday, November 6, 2021
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Virtual
Monday, November 8, 2021
To Wednesday, November 10, 2021
All day
Virtual
Friday, November 12, 2021
To Saturday, November 13, 2021
9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Virtual