Joint Leadership Day

OPSEU/SEFPO’s Equity Chairs will be hosting the annual Joint Leadership Day.  Joint Leadership Day brings together Executive Board Members, MERC, CERC, Division and Sector Chairs, as well as Senior Staff. It is designed to help integrate equity issues into all aspects of OPSEU/SEFPO’s work.

We are honoured to welcome Chrissy Isaacs and Dr. Cynthia Wesley-Esquimaux who will lead this year’s event with two presentations on Indigenous rights and education with an opportunity for Q&A.

Zoom Webinar
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
9:00 am to 3:00pm

Please note that this webinar is by invitation only. The call and registration package will soon be sent to all invited participants. Please contact equity@opseu.org for more information.

Related Events

Tuesday, November 2, 2021
To Thursday, November 4, 2021
10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Virtual meeting
Thursday, November 4, 2021
All day
Zoom
Friday, November 5, 2021
To Saturday, November 6, 2021
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Virtual
Monday, November 8, 2021
To Wednesday, November 10, 2021
All day
Virtual
Friday, November 12, 2021
To Saturday, November 13, 2021
9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Virtual
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
To Thursday, November 18, 2021
All day
Virtual