Humber River-Black Creek Labour Canvass: Tom Rakocevic

Wednesday, May 18, 2022
5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
2300 Finch Avenue W, Unit 38, North York, ON North York, ON M9M 2Y3
Facebook
Twitter
Email

This provincial election, it’s time to vote for a team that will put workers first.

Join this labour canvass in support of Tom Rakocevic in Humber River-Black Creek.

On June 2, we’re making sure that a workers-first agenda is on the table. Help us engage voters on issues like decent work, livable income support, affordability, and well-funded public services.

Sign up to help us elect a government that’s truly in it For All of Us.

Related Events

Wednesday, August 24, 2022
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
5757 Coopers Ave / Zoom
Saturday, August 27, 2022
To Thursday, January 1, 1970
All day
Holland Park 250 Fisher Ave. Ottawa
Monday, September 5, 2022
12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
North Bay waterfront
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
To Thursday, September 15, 2022
9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Virtual
Friday, September 16, 2022
To Saturday, September 17, 2022
1:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Sheraton Parkway Toronto North Hotel & Suites 600 Hwy 7 Richmond Hill, ON L4B 1B2
Saturday, September 17, 2022
To Sunday, September 18, 2022
9:00 AM to 12:00 PM