Hospital Professionals Division PSLRTA Conference

Tuesday, February 6, 2018
To Wednesday, February 7, 2018
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Facebook
Twitter
Email

This is to advise you that the Hospital Professionals Division will be holding a conference to educate and engage with our membership on the Public Sector Labour Relations Transitions Act (PSLRTA) process. In recent years OPSEU has seen an increase in the number of hospital PSLRTAs. The divisional executive wishes to provide activists from each bargaining unit with a general education on the PLSRTA process and how to engage with both members and non-members at hospitals involved in a PSLRTA. The conference will also provide members with the tools and resources to identify and organize allied health professionals and other non-union paramedical employees at their hospitals to further strengthen our existing HPD locals.

We ask that members attending bring a copy of their collective agreement and information on any non-union paramedical employees at their hospital.

Related Events

Friday, October 22, 2021
To Sunday, October 24, 2021
All day
Tuesday, November 2, 2021
To Thursday, November 4, 2021
10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Virtual meeting
Thursday, November 4, 2021
All day
Zoom
Friday, November 5, 2021
To Saturday, November 6, 2021
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Virtual
Monday, November 8, 2021
To Wednesday, November 10, 2021
All day
Virtual
Friday, November 12, 2021
To Saturday, November 13, 2021
9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Virtual