Day of Mourning events across Ontario

A number of small candles burning in darkness
Thursday, April 25, 2024
To Sunday, April 28, 2024
Locations across the province
Facebook
Twitter
Email

The Workers Health and Safety Centre (WHSC) has compiled a list of Day of Mourning events happening across the province between Thursday, April 25 and Sunday, April 28. You can see and download the list of events here.

The Canadian Labour Congress list includes events in Ontario and across the Country.

And here are the WHSC’s recent accident and fatality statistics

Related Events

Tuesday, May 28, 2024
To Thursday, May 30, 2024
9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
OPSEU/SEFPO Head Office, 100 Lesmill Road, Toronto, ON, M3B 3P8
Thursday, May 30, 2024
To Friday, May 31, 2024
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
OPSEU/SEFPO, 155 Lesmill Rd, Toronto, ON, M3B 2T8
Saturday, June 1, 2024
To Sunday, June 2, 2024
9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Monday, June 3, 2024
To Wednesday, June 5, 2024
9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
OPSEU/SEFPO Head Office, 100 Lesmill Road, Toronto, ON, M3B 3P8
Thursday, June 6, 2024
To Friday, June 7, 2024
Delta Hotel Toronto Airport and Conference Centre
Saturday, June 8, 2024
To Sunday, June 9, 2024
North Bay Best Western and Comfort Inn