Skip to content

Corrections Telephone Town Hall

Wednesday, September 9, 2020
11:00 AM
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email

Want to know more about the destructive CSN raid? Get the facts here.

What are the consequences of the CSN raid on our bargaining? On our pension? On our dues and grievances?

Join your elected OPSEU and Corrections Bargaining Unit leaders for an interactive telephone town hall. Bring your questions – we’ll have legal and pension experts with us to give you the information you need.

Join us on Wednesday, September 9 by phone or online:

  • Choose the session that works best for you: 11 a.m. or 7:30 p.m.
  • You can join us by phone or online.

How to join the call

You will be called on the phone just before 11 a.m. and 7:30 p.m. if you are a Corrections Bargaining Unit member and your updated number is in our database. Just stay on the line when we call and you’ll be connected automatically with the telephone town hall.

If you don’t get a call by a few minutes after 11 a.m. and 7:30 p.m., you can still join us! Dial 1-877-229-8493 and enter access code 112847.

You can also listen live online by clicking this link.

During the call, you can choose to listen only, or you can follow the instructions on the call to ask any questions you might have.

Related Events

Thursday, November 5, 2020
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday, November 6, 2020
To Saturday, November 7, 2020
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Friday, November 13, 2020
To Saturday, November 14, 2020
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Virtual
Friday, November 20, 2020
To Saturday, November 21, 2020
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Virtual
Saturday, November 28, 2020
9:00 AM to 12:30 PM
Virtual
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Virtual