Corrections Day of Action, Jan. 5: Brockville Courthouse

OPSEU members hold up signs as they attend rally in Brockville
Monday, January 5, 2015
12:00 PM to 12:00 PM
Facebook
Twitter
Email

On Monday, January 5, members of the Corrections Bargaining Unit held a Day of Action. Members set up information pickets across the province to send a strong message to the employer that they want a fair contract.  

Related Events

Friday, October 22, 2021
To Sunday, October 24, 2021
All day
Tuesday, November 2, 2021
To Thursday, November 4, 2021
10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Virtual meeting
Thursday, November 4, 2021
All day
Zoom
Friday, November 5, 2021
To Saturday, November 6, 2021
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Virtual
Monday, November 8, 2021
To Wednesday, November 10, 2021
All day
Virtual
Friday, November 12, 2021
To Saturday, November 13, 2021
9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Virtual