Skip to content

Coalition of Racialized Workers Conference 2020

Friday, October 16, 2020
To Sunday, October 18, 2020
5:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email

Save the date for OPSEU’s Coalition of Racialized Workers Biennial Conference: October 16 – 18, 2020.

Call for applications will be made available late spring 2020!!

Related Events

Thursday, May 21, 2020
To Saturday, May 23, 2020
9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Friday, August 14, 2020
To Sunday, August 16, 2020
7:00 PM to 12:00 PM
Friday, October 16, 2020
To Sunday, October 18, 2020
5:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Friday, November 13, 2020
To Sunday, November 15, 2020
7:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Friday, November 20, 2020
To Sunday, November 22, 2020
5:00 PM to 1:00 PM