Skip to content

CAAT Support Divisional Meeting

Saturday, March 24, 2018
To Sunday, March 25, 2018
12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email

This is to advise you that the CAAT Support Divisional Meeting has been scheduled.

Where: Chelsea Hotel, Toronto
Mountbatten Salon
33 Gerrard St. W
Toronto, Ontario M5G 1Z4

Please note:

  1. Due to the extension of our Collective Agreement at the last Divisional Meeting, the Local CAAT Support Presidents and the Divisional Executive passed a motion that the elections normally conducted at the Final Demand Set Conference will take place at this Divisional Meeting. This motion was also passed by OPSEU’s Executive Board.
  2. On March 24, 2018 the Division will be hosting an event in the evening to celebrate the certification of the part-time support staff. The Divisional meeting will take place from 9:00 am (not including registration) until 5:00 pm. The Divisional Executive are still planning the details but it will include a dinner and dance to celebrate this historical event showcasing the achievements made during the recent campaign for the Part-Time College Support Workers organizing drive.

Related Events

Thursday, November 5, 2020
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday, November 6, 2020
To Saturday, November 7, 2020
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Friday, November 13, 2020
To Saturday, November 14, 2020
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Virtual
Friday, November 20, 2020
To Saturday, November 21, 2020
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Virtual
Saturday, November 28, 2020
9:00 AM to 12:30 PM
Virtual
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Virtual