Skip to content

CAAT Academic Divisional Conference

Friday, June 1, 2018
To Sunday, June 3, 2018
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email

This is to advise you that the CAAT Academic Divisional Conference has been scheduled.

When:

Friday, June 1, 2018 1:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Saturday, June 2, 2018 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sunday, June 3, 2018 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Registration: Friday, June 1, 2018 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm Saturday, June 2, 2018 8:00 am – 9:00 pm

Where:

Chelsea Hotel, Toronto
Rossetti Room
33 Gerrard St. W
Toronto, Ontario M5G 1Z4

Please download the callout letter below for complete details:

Related Events

Friday, October 30, 2020
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Virtual
Thursday, November 5, 2020
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday, November 6, 2020
To Saturday, November 7, 2020
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Friday, November 13, 2020
To Saturday, November 14, 2020
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Virtual
Friday, November 20, 2020
To Saturday, November 21, 2020
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Virtual
Saturday, November 28, 2020
9:00 AM to 12:30 PM
Virtual