Brockville National Day for Remembrance and Action on Violence Against Women

December 6th. National Day of Remembrance & Action on Violence Against Women.
Saturday, December 6, 2014
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Facebook
Twitter
Email

The Provincial Women's Committee invites you to a Vigil and Walk in Brockville for an evening of remembrance and reflection on violence against women.

Meeting Date and Time: December 6 from 1-2 p.m.

Meeting Location: O’Mally Kourt Fudgery located at 55 King St. W.

For further information, please contact the Provincial Women's Committee representative at http://opseu.org/content/about-provincial-womens-committee.

To read the Committee's statement on the National Day of Remembrance and Action on Violence against Women http://opseu.org/news/national-day-remembrance-and-action-violence-against-women-december-6-2014

Related Events

Friday, October 22, 2021
To Sunday, October 24, 2021
All day
Tuesday, November 2, 2021
To Thursday, November 4, 2021
10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Virtual meeting
Thursday, November 4, 2021
All day
Zoom
Friday, November 5, 2021
To Saturday, November 6, 2021
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Virtual
Monday, November 8, 2021
To Wednesday, November 10, 2021
All day
Virtual
Friday, November 12, 2021
To Saturday, November 13, 2021
9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Virtual