BBQ for A Better LCBO, Goderich

Monday, June 19, 2017
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Facebook
Twitter
Email

We have a plan to deliver a stronger and better LCBO. Our plan will provide job security for workers, meaningful shifts for casuals, an end to staff working alone, time with family, and it will make sure that union workers are doing union jobs.

Join us to help share this plan with the public. Together we can save the LCBO – not just the LCBO we have, but the better LCBO we know is possible.

Dates: Monday, June 19th, 2017
Time: 4:00pm – 6:00pm
Place: Outside LCBO Store #270, 520 Huron Road, Goderich

For more information about how you can help out with the picket, please contact David Holmes, davesholme@gmail.com

Related Events

Wednesday, August 24, 2022
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
5757 Coopers Ave / Zoom
Saturday, August 27, 2022
To Thursday, January 1, 1970
All day
Holland Park 250 Fisher Ave. Ottawa
Monday, September 5, 2022
12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
North Bay waterfront
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
To Thursday, September 15, 2022
9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Virtual
Friday, September 16, 2022
To Saturday, September 17, 2022
1:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Sheraton Parkway Toronto North Hotel & Suites 600 Hwy 7 Richmond Hill, ON L4B 1B2
Saturday, September 17, 2022
To Sunday, September 18, 2022
9:00 AM to 12:00 PM