Skip to content

2019 OPSEU’s Got Talent

Thursday, May 23, 2019
8:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email

The 2019 OPSEU’s Got Talent will take place on Thursday, May 23 at 8 p.m. in the John Basset Theatre at the Metro Toronto Convention Centre as part of OPSEU Convention 2019.

Submit your act by April 5, 2019, to OpseusGotTalent@opseu.org.

PDF icon Click here to download the poster and contest rules.

Related Events

Thursday, November 5, 2020
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday, November 6, 2020
To Saturday, November 7, 2020
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Friday, November 13, 2020
To Saturday, November 14, 2020
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Virtual
Friday, November 20, 2020
To Saturday, November 21, 2020
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Virtual
Saturday, November 28, 2020
9:00 AM to 12:30 PM
Virtual
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Virtual