Skip to content

2018 OPSEU Young Workers Conference

young_workers_eng_0.jpg
Friday, August 10, 2018
To Sunday, August 12, 2018
5:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email

OPSEU’s annual Young Workers Conference will be held from August 10-12, 2018 at the Chelsea Hotel in downtown Toronto.  “Back to Basics: Your Young Worker Guide” will provide participants with an understanding of their basic rights and entitlements under the law and in their collective agreements.  This conference will also continue to reinforce the need for young workers to take an active role in shaping their future. 

Applications are no longer being accepted

Click on the following link for more information: https://opseu.org/news/apply-attend-opseus-2018-young-workers-conference

Related Events

Saturday, February 22, 2020
3:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Saturday, February 29, 2020
5:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Friday, March 13, 2020
To Sunday, March 15, 2020
6:00 PM to 12:00 PM
Monday, May 4, 2020
To Friday, May 8, 2020
12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Friday, August 14, 2020
To Sunday, August 16, 2020
7:00 PM to 12:00 PM