Skip to content

2018 Employee Relations Committee Training Sessions

Tuesday, May 15, 2018
12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email

Employee Relations Committees (ERCs) play a critical role in the Ontario Public Service. They provide a structured forum for discussing and resolving workplace issues in a constructive and efficient manner. They also promote harmonious relationships between the workplace parties. There is a wealth of experience in establishing and working with ERCs and this training draws on the best practices and procedures that exist across the OPS. Please see attachment for more information.

Related Events

Thursday, November 5, 2020
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday, November 6, 2020
To Saturday, November 7, 2020
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Friday, November 13, 2020
To Saturday, November 14, 2020
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Virtual
Friday, November 20, 2020
To Saturday, November 21, 2020
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Virtual
Saturday, November 28, 2020
9:00 AM to 12:30 PM
Virtual
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Virtual